A dedicated team of Board Members who are motivated to create positive change within the community


Board of Directors

We care about our community. If you have any questions or concerns please click below.


Sam Gillespie, CEO
Art Forbes, Chairman
Donna Green, Treasurer
Tim de Werth, Director
Larry Costa, Director
Bob Larkin, Director
Kathi Barrington, Director